Select Page

A TRAINING COURSE 

BeeLab is an inspiring journey of more than 40 hours of training over 6 months. Built with Reverse Pedagogy methodolgies and following Social Learning principles, the program aims to be the closest possible to attendees’ stakes and needs.

 

.

The journey starts with an introductory workshop enabling to codesign the program of the season with the participants themselves, making sure it fullfills their needs and stakes.

 

.

Four half-day workshops including outstanding keynote speakers and exercices enabling everyone to test and learn new methodologies.

Contents are share all along the journey to nurture participants and keep the Community engaged.

.

Three individual mirror sessions with a coach in order to anchor workshops’s learnings in personnal context.

One feed-back meeting with the company sponsor at the end of the program to maximise the value of the program for the company.

A COMMUNITY OF LEARNING LEADERS

BeeLab is an inter-companies network gathering Beeleaders of different backgrounds and profils (startupper, managers, social entrepreneurs….). The diversity of the community aims to enrich the dialog between Beeleaders and makes it a resourceful place for everyone. Regular networking events are organized giving access to a large network of startups and association with a positive impact. These events help maintain Beeleaders in a learning posture.

AN OBSERVATION CENTRE

The BEELAB is an observation centre of the skills of the Leader Change Maker, led by Professor Nathalie Estellat, Ph.D. in Management Sciences who has held various HR functions in the Grand Group for 15 years and is now an affiliated professor at ESCP Europe. The observation is based on a digital model and feed by on field observations made throughout the course in the workshops, mirror interviews but also within companies. It aims to model the skills of tomorrow’s leaders and help companies better identify them but also develop today’s leaders

CONTACT US

15 + 6 =

UN PARCOURS INSPIRANT

Le BEELAB, c’est un parcours inspirant de plus de 40 heures de formation sur 6 mois construit entièrement en pédagogie inversée et s’inspirant du Social Learning afin de coller au plus près des préoccupations, enjeux et cheminements des participants.

.

Le parcours débute par un atelier starter qui permet de co-designer le programme de la saison afin d’en adapter le contenu au plus près des attentes et besoins des participants.

.

Quatre ateliers d’exploration ponctuent la suite du parcours. Ils sont l’occasion de rencontre avec intervenants d’exception mais également d’exercices d’expérimentation pour permettre à chacun d’apprendre et aussi d’entreprendre.

Des contenus sont partagés au fil de l’eau avec les participants pour finir de nourrir leur inspiration. 

.

Trois entretiens miroir individuels ponctuent le parcours et permettent d’ancrer les apprentissages dans le quotidien des participants.

Une réunion de restitution en entreprise clôt le parcours et permet d’en maximiser l’apport pour le collectif.

UNE COMMUNAUTE DE LEADERS CHANGE MAKERS

Le BEELAB c’est un réseau interentreprise réunissant les BEELEADERS aux profils variés (entrepreneurs, managers et dirigeants, entrepreneurs sociaux…) pour enrichir les échanges à plusieurs niveaux du monde et constituer un réservoir de ressources et d’énergie pour chacun de ses membres. Des soirées de networking et évènements réservés au réseau sont organisés régulièrement afin de maintenir les membres dans un mode d’apprentissage continu.

 

UN OBSERVATOIRE UNIQUE

Le BEELAB est un observatoire des compétences du Leader Change Maker, porté par le professeur Nathalie Estellat, Docteure en Sciences de gestion qui a occupé durant 15 ans différentes fonctions RH en Grand Groupe et qui est aujourd’hui professeur affilié à l’ESCP Europe. Cet observatoire repose sur un modèle digitalisé et se nourrit des observations faites tout au long du parcours dans les ateliers, entretiens miroirs mais également en entreprise. Il ambitionne de modéliser les compétences de ces leaders de demain pour aider les entreprises à mieux les repérer et à développer les leaders d’aujourd’hui dont elles ont besoin.

NOUS CONTACTER

11 + 12 =